parentum Lüneburger Heide (Lüneburg) 2020


Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche
01.10.2020 – Kulturbäckerei

15.00 - 19.00 o'clock, Free Entry

Strong career choice impulses for young people and their parents

At the parentum - career fair for parents+pupils visitors will find answers to these and many other questions.

Often young people have no concrete idea how things should continue after school and wish and reality often diverge widely. With over 350 training occupations and thousands of courses of study, orientation and decision-making are difficult.


After all, parents are important advisors for their children in the career choice process. However, since the world of training occupations and subjects is constantly changing, this support often proves to be a challenge. This is where the parentum - career fair for parents+pupils comes in.


In personal talks with exhibitors the visitors - pupils with or without parents, long-term planners or spontaneous decision-makers - can find out about current requirements, opportunities and trends in the world of work and study. Regional and supra-regional companies, universities and advisory institutions will be available for this dialogue from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.

A varied supporting programme with lectures, a parents' workshop, a career choice test and many hands-on activities at the exhibitors' stands will provide further impetus.

The parentum is organised by the IfT Institute for Talent Development under the patronage of the Federal Minister of Education and Research, Anja Karliczek.

Support your child in choosing a career and visit the parentum Lüneburger Heide (Lüneburg) in the inspiring premises of the Lüneburger KulturBäckerei. Take the opportunity to make important contacts for your professional future!

You are cordially invited! Admission is free for visitors.

 

Auspices:

  • Anja Karliczek
    Federal Minister for Education and Research
  • Grant Hendrik Tonne
    Minister of Education and Cultural Affairs of the State of Lower Saxony

IfT-Contact Person:

Kerrin Bergbauer

E-Mail: k.bergbauer@if-talent.de

Tel.: +49 4131 2230264

Address of the venue:

Kulturbäckerei

Dorette-von-Stern-Straße 2

21337 Lüneburg

parentum Lüneburger Heide (Lüneburg) 2020


Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche
01.10.2020 – Kulturbäckerei

15.00 - 19.00 Uhr, Eintritt frei

Schule – und dann? Wie kann ich mein Kind bei der Berufswahl unterstützen?

Auf der parentum – Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche in Lüneburg erhalten Besucher*innen Antworten auf diese und viele weitere Fragen.

Häufig haben Schüler*innen keine konkreten Vorstellungen, wie es nach der Schule weitergehen soll und Wunsch und Wirklichkeit gehen oftmals weit auseinander. Bei rund 350 Ausbildungsberufen und tausenden Studiengängen fallen Orientierung und Entscheidung schwer.


Nach wir vor sind Eltern wichtige Ratgeber für ihre Kinder beim Berufswahlprozess. Da sich die Welt der Ausbildungsberufe und Studienfächer stetig verändert, erweist sich diese Unterstützung allerdings oft als Herausforderung. Hier setzt die parentum – Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche an.


In persönlichen Gesprächen mit Ausstellern können sich die Besucher*innen – Schüler*innen mit oder ohne Eltern, Langzeitplaner oder Kurzentschlossene – über die aktuellen Anforderungen, Möglichkeiten und Trends in der Arbeits- und Studienwelt informieren. Für diesen Dialog stehen von 15 bis 19 Uhr regionale und überregionale Unternehmen, Hochschulen und Beratungsinstitutionen zur Verfügung.

 

Ein vielfältiges Rahmenprogramm mit Vorträgen, Eltern-Workshop, Berufswahltest und vielen Mitmachaktionen an den Ständen der Aussteller geben weitere Impulse.

 

Veranstalter der parentum – Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche ist das IfT Institut für Talententwicklung unter der Schirmherrschaft der Bundesministerin für Bildung und Forschung, Anja Karliczek.

 

Unterstützen Sie Ihr Kind bei der Berufswahl und besuchen Sie gemeinsam mit ihm die parentum Lüneburger Heide (Lüneburg) in den inspirierenden Räumlichkeiten der Lüneburger KulturBäckerei. Nutzen Sie die Chance, wichtige Kontakte für die berufliche Zukunft zu knüpfen!

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen! 

Für die Besucher*innen ist der Eintritt frei.

Schirmherrschaft:

  • Anja Karliczek
    Bundesministerin für Bildung und Forschung
  • Grant Hendrik Tonne
    Kultusminister des Landes Niedersachsen

IfT-Ansprechpartner*innen:

Kerrin Bergbauer

E-Mail: k.bergbauer@if-talent.de

Tel.: +49 4131 2230264

Adresse des Veranstaltungsortes:

Kulturbäckerei

Dorette-von-Stern-Straße 2

21337 Lüneburg