parentum Lüneburger Heide (Uelzen) 2020


19.03.2020 –  Stadthalle Uelzen

15.00 - 19.00 o'clock, Free Entry

What to do after graduating school? parentum - day for parents and students gives answers for the career choice

"What do you want to be?" is a question that young people often ask just before graduating from school. The extensive range of training and (dual) courses on offer does not make the decision easy. At the same time, parents want to support their children in this orientation process in the best possible way.

 

The parentum - Parents+Students Day is therefore deliberately aimed at parents and their children with the aim of jointly showing them the diverse career prospects after graduation. Whether students* or drop-outs, spontaneous or long-term planners, with or without parents: All those who are interested in career choice and would like to find out more about the variety of career opportunities are invited.

 

Regional and supraregional companies, universities and consulting institutions offer personal talks from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. - also an excellent opportunity to establish contacts to the world of work and study.

 

Beyond that there is an extensive lecture program approximately around the topic application and occupation choice. Students also have the opportunity to have their application portfolios professionally checked.

 

The parentum - Parents+Students Day for career choice is organised by IfT Institut für Talententwicklung in cooperation with Agentur für Arbeit Lüneburg-Uelzen and Arbeitgeberverband Lüneburg-Nordostniedersachsen e.V. under the patronage of the Federal Minister of Education and Research, Anja Karliczek, and the Mayor of the Hanseatic City of Uelzen, Mr Jürgen Markwardt.

 

You are welcome to visit the parentum Lüneburger Heide (Uelzen). Take the opportunity to make important contacts for your professional future!
 
Admission is free for visitors.

Auspices:

  • Anja Karliczek
    Bundesministerin für Bildung und Forschung
  • Jürgen Markwardt
    Mayor of the Hanseatic City of Uelzen

Cooperation partner:

  • Agentur für Arbeit Lüneburg-Uelzen
  • Arbeitgeberverband Lüneburg-Nordostniedersachsen e.V.

IfT-Contact Person:

Kerrin Bergbauer

E-Mail: k.bergbauer@if-talent.de

Tel.: +49 4131 2230264

Address of the venue:

Stadthalle Uelzen

Am Schützenplatz 1

29525 Uelzen

parentum Lüneburger Heide (Uelzen) 2020


Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche
19.03.2020 – Stadthalle Uelzen

15.00 - 19.00 Uhr, Eintritt frei

parentum – Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche

„Was willst du werden?“ ist eine Frage, die jungen Menschen kurz vor Schulabschluss häufig gestellt wird. Das umfangreiche Ausbildungs- und (duale) Studienangebot macht die Entscheidung nicht leicht. Gleichzeitig möchten Eltern ihre Kinder bei diesem Orientierungsprozess bestmöglich unterstützen.

 

Die parentum – Berufswahlmesse richtet sich daher bewusst an Eltern und ihre Kinder mit dem Ziel, ihnen gemeinsam die vielfältigen beruflichen Perspektiven nach dem Schulabschluss aufzuzeigen. Egal ob Schüler*innen oder Studienabbrecher, Kurzentschlossene oder Langzeitplaner, mit oder ohne Eltern: eingeladen sind alle Interessierten, für die das Thema Berufswahl wichtig ist und die sich über die Vielfalt der Berufsmöglichkeiten informieren möchten.

 

Regionale und überregionale Unternehmen und Beratungsinstitutionen stehen von 15 - 19 Uhr für persönliche Gespräche zur Verfügung – eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, Kontakte zur Berufswelt aufzubauen und sich Informationen aus erster Hand zu holen.

 

Ein spannendes Rahmenprogramm mit Vorträgen, Eltern-Workshops, Berufswahltests und vielen Mitmachaktionen zum Ausprobieren der Berufe ist geplant. Schüler*innen haben dazu auch die Möglichkeit, ihre Bewerbungsmappen professionell prüfen zu lassen.

 

Veranstalter der parentum – Berufswahlmesse für Eltern+Jugendliche ist das IfT Institut für Talententwicklung in Kooperation mit der Agentur für Arbeit Lüneburg-Uelzen und dem Arbeitgeberverband Lüneburg-Nordostniedersachsen e.V. unter der Schirmherrschaft der Bundesministerin für Bildung und Forschung, Anja Karliczek, und des Bürgermeisters der Hansestadt Uelzen, Herrn Jürgen Markwardt.

 

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, die parentum Lüneburger Heide (Uelzen) zu besuchen. Nutzen Sie die Chance, wichtige Kontakte für die berufliche Zukunft zu knüpfen!

 

Für die Besucher*innen ist der Eintritt frei.

 

Schirmherrschaft:

  • Anja Karliczek
    Bundesministerin für Bildung und Forschung
  • Grant Hendrik Tonne
    Kultusminister des Landes Niedersachsen
  • Jürgen Markwardt
    Bürgermeister der Hansestadt Uelzen

Kooperationspartner:

  • Agentur für Arbeit Lüneburg-Uelzen
  • Arbeitgeberverband Lüneburg-Nordostniedersachsen e.V.

IfT-Ansprechpartner*innen:

Kerrin Bergbauer

E-Mail: k.bergbauer@if-talent.de

Tel.: +49 4131 2230264

Adresse des Veranstaltungsortes:

Stadthalle Uelzen

Am Schützenplatz 1

29525 Uelzen